14th November 2016

IMG_20161114_145331

I get distracted and don’t quite know what’s going on then a couple of days pass and the house is falling apart.

Maryhill

Mary hill

Oh Mary

Wall paper in the studio that was left on the flower and the wall of my house as viewed from my window. New Instagram account posting images likes these as a place to store them :

instagram.com/rocknroller365

All the images on the Instagram are times and dated,

 

The drips down the wall in my room due to condensation and the mold growing on the skirting in my room.

 

IMG_20161128_120243

The bruise on my knee from falling at a gig.

 

Leave a Reply

